Techno Release

Stream or Buy here

After the success of his recent album “Bad Behavior” Marcelo Demarco is back on Suro Records to present a new release, titled “Primary”. The original mix is a strong techno track, with an hypnotic bass line and a powerful groove, and it’s paired by an excellent remix by Døc, who provided his own version of the track.
The single will be out on Suro Records on Jan 25th 2019.

Support from The Abyss Radio Show (98.7FM, Pete Dorling (Hot Creations / Viva Music / Elrow), Denite, Andi Durrant, Feel Radio Show by KP London, Hernan Serrao (Proton Radio), Miky J (Snatch! Records), Johan N. Lecander (DI Fm), Johan Dresser, Like That Underground, Chicago House Fm, KissFM Australia, Danny Slade (iDJ / Zone Magazine), Dj Mag (NL), Richie Hawtin, Alex Franchini, Danny Noble (Data Transmission Radio), Chris Fortier, Giuseppe Bottone (Airtaxi / Capsula), Giuseppe Scarano (Nicepeoples / Data Transmission Radio), Alex Nemec, Gareth Hester (Belive Me Podcast), Jim Star (Monique Musique Owner), Kenny Brian, Juanfra Munoz, Luigi Madonna, Marco Carola, Mark Found (Digitally Imported Radio), Peewee Farris (City of Sydney Chinese New Year Music Director), Plastic Lounge / Radio FDS (GE), Phaedon, Severino (Horse Meat Disco), Sossa, Stacey Pullen, The Dolphins, Joseph Capriati, Tash, Oyun (Reflexiom show on InsomniaFM), Richard Cleber (Deeperfect | Pornographic | Relief | Elrow Music), Tocadisco, Indie30 Music Blog, Russell Deeks (International Dj Mag),, Warm FM, Mental X (Radio SRF Virus), Sergio Matina, Different Grooves, Steve Lawler, Robert Babicz, Maceo Plex, Priya Sen (Euphoric Mag / Decoded Mag), Patrick Dandoczi (Data Transmission Radio), Haurelio (Wicked Style), Less Hate AKA Nihil Young, Global Dance Session, Zacharias Tiempo, Markantonio, Lorenzo al Dino, EDM Boutique (Magazine), Supagroove (Ibiza Live Radio), Inhale, When We Dip, and Graham Gold